Now is the Time. Memphis is the Place.

The Ultimate Guide to Memphis Events in August 2018

Art installation by Cat Pena in the Edge, Photo: Downtown Memphis Commission

Art installation by Cat Pena in the Edge, Photo: Downtown Memphis Commission

Got an event to add? Submit it here for consideration.

Ongoing Events:

Theatre & Performing Arts:

Monday, August 27

Tuesday, August 28

Wednesday, August 29

Thursday, August 30

Friday, August 31

Need more ideas?

Where to see live music & performances:

Know of an event we missed? Submit it here for consideration.

Wanna live and work in Memphis? Here are some options for moving here and getting involved.

Stay updated by following Choose901 on InstagramTwitter, and Facebook.

PAST EVENTS

Wednesday, August 1

Thursday, August 2

Friday, August 3

Saturday, August 4

Sunday, August 5

Monday, August 6

Tuesday, August 7

Wednesday, August 8

Thursday, August 9

Friday, August 10

Saturday, August 11

Sunday, August 12

Monday, August 13

Tuesday, August 14

Wednesday, August 15

Thursday, August 16

Friday, August 17

Saturday, August 18

Sunday, August 19

Monday, August 20

Tuesday, August 21

Wednesday, August 22

Thursday, August 23

Friday, August 24

Saturday, August 25

Sunday, August 26