Now is the Time. Memphis is the Place.

The Ultimate Guide to October Events in Memphis 2016

Photo: Amanda Hill

October in Memphis means fall is here, and there are plenty of festivals, live music, art shows, and more to enjoy. Check out these events, put them on your calendar, and share with your friends. See an event we missed? Submit it here for consideration.

Ongoing Events:

Live Theatre:

Upcoming Events:

Friday, October 28

Saturday, October 29

Sunday, October 30

Monday, October 31 – Halloween

Need more ideas?

See an event we missed? Submit it here for consideration.

Stay updated by following Choose901 on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, and Snapchat.


Previous events:

Saturday, October 1

Sunday, October 2

Monday, October 3

Tuesday, October 4

Wednesday, October 5

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Saturday, October 8

Sunday, October 9

Monday, October 10

Tuesday, October 11 – Voter Registration Deadline

Wednesday, October 12

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

Saturday, October 15

Sunday, October 16

Monday, October 17

Tuesday, October 18

Wednesday, October 19

Thursday, October 20

Friday, October 21

Saturday, October 22

Sunday, October 23

Monday, October 24

Tuesday, October 25

Wednesday, October 26

Thursday, October 27

Facebook Comments