Now is the Time. Memphis is the Place.

Guide to Memphis Events in October 2017

Photo: Kate Lareau

Photo: Kate Lareau

Got an event to add? Submit it here for consideration.

Ongoing Events:

Theatre & Performing Arts:

Saturday, October 28

Sunday, October 29

Where to see live music & performances:

Know of an event we missed? Submit it here for consideration.


invest in good times

Photo: Noah Glenn

Wanna live and work in Memphis? Here are some options for moving here and getting involved.

Stay updated by following Choose901 on InstagramTwitterFacebook, and Snapchat.


Past events:

Sunday, October 1

Monday, October 2

 Tuesday, October 3

Wednesday October 4 – International Walk to School Day

Thursday, October 5

Friday, October 6

Saturday, October 7

 Sunday, October 8

Monday, October 9

Tuesday, October 10

Wednesday, October 11

Thursday, October 12

 Friday, October 13

 Saturday, October 14

Sunday, October 15

Monday, October 16

Tuesday, October 17

Wednesday, October 18

Thursday, October 19

Friday, October 20

Saturday, October 21