Now is the Time. Memphis is the Place.

The Ultimate Guide to November Events in Memphis

Photo: Amanda Hill

November in Memphis means fall is here, and there are plenty of festivals, live music, art shows, and more to enjoy. Check out these events, put them on your calendar, and share with your friends. See an event we missed? Submit it here for consideration.

Ongoing Events:

Live Theatre:

Upcoming Events:

Monday, November 28

Tuesday, November 29 – Giving Tuesday

Wednesday, November 30

Need more ideas?

See an event we missed? Submit it here for consideration.

Stay updated by following Choose901 on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, and Snapchat.


Previous Events:

Tuesday, November 1

Wednesday, November 2

Thursday, November 3

Friday, November 4

Saturday, November 5

Sunday, November 6

Monday, November 7

Tuesday, November 8 – Election Day

Wednesday, November 9

Thursday, November 10

Friday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day

Saturday, November 12

Sunday, November 13

Monday, November 14

Tuesday, November 15

Wednesday, November 16

Thursday, November 17

Friday, November 18

Saturday, November 19

Sunday, November 20

Monday, November 21

Tuesday, November 22

Wednesday, November 23

Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25

Saturday, November 26

Sunday, November 27