Now is the Time. Memphis is the Place.

The Ultimate Guide to Memphis Events in July 2018

Photo: Amanda Hill

Photo: Amanda Hill

Got an event to add? Submit it here for consideration.

Ongoing Events:

Theatre & Performing Arts:

Need more ideas?

Where to see live music & performances:

Know of an event we missed? Submit it here for consideration.

Wanna live and work in Memphis? Here are some options for moving here and getting involved.

Stay updated by following Choose901 on InstagramTwitter, and Facebook.

PAST EVENTS

Sunday, July 1

Monday, July 2

Tuesday, July 3

Wednesday July 4 – 4th of July

Thursday, July 5

Friday, July 6

Saturday, July 7

Sunday, July 8

Monday, July 9

Tuesday, July 10

Wednesday, July 11

Thursday, July 12

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 14

Sunday, July 15

Monday, July 16

Tuesday, July 17

Wednesday, July 18

Thursday, July 19

Friday, July 20

Saturday, July 21

Sunday, July 22

Monday, July 23

Tuesday, July 24

Wednesday, July 25

Thursday, July 26

Friday, July 27

Saturday, July 28

Sunday, July 29