Now is the Time. Memphis is the Place.

, / 4574 Comments

The Ultimate Guide to Memphis Events in July 2017

GoApe USA at Shelby Farms Park, Photo: Marie Fong
SHARE

Photo: GoApe USA at Shelby Farms Park, Marie Fong

Got an event to add? Submit it here for consideration.

Ongoing Events:

Theatre & Performing Arts:

Monday, July 24

Tuesday, July 25

Wednesday, July 26

Thursday, July 27

Saturday, July 29

Sunday, July 30

Monday, July 31

Photo: Noah Glenn

Wanna live and work in Memphis? Here are some options for moving here and getting involved.

Stay updated by following Choose901 on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, and Snapchat.


Previous Events:

Saturday, July 1

Sunday, July 2

Monday, July 3

Tuesday, July 4 – 4th of July

Wednesday, July 5

Thursday, July 6

Friday, July 7

Sunday, July 9

Monday, July 10

Tuesday, July 11

Wednesday, July 12

Thursday, July 13

 Saturday, July 15

Sunday, July 16

Well, ok, not everything, but we try to keep a close pulse on the great things going on in the city, and it is our joy to share those things with you, three times a week (Monday, Wednesday, and Friday). No spam, cross our hearts.