Now is the Time. Memphis is the Place.

Memphis 901 FC 2019 Season Schedule

Rendering: Autozone Park

Soccer fans: you’ve been eagerly awaiting the kickoff of the Memphis 901 FC’s premiere season. You’ve seen and maybe met some of the players, been teased with practice footage, and are excitedly waiting to break in your 901 FC gear. Well today’s the day! The Memphis 901 FC will play their first game today against the Tampa Bay Rowdies at AutoZone Park!

If you can’t make it, don’t worry! There’s more where that came from- specifically, 34 total games which include 17 home matches!

The season will run through October 19th highlighted by some exciting matches against regional rivals like Nashville, St. Louis, and Atlanta, and games against two-time defending USL Cup champions Louisville City FC.

2019 Memphis 901 FC Schedule (all times CT and subject to change)

  • Saturday, March 9 – vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies at home (6:00 p.m.)
  • Saturday, March 16 – vs. Loudoun United FC at home (7:00 p.m.)
  • Saturday, March 23 – at Bethlehem Steel FC
  • Friday, March 29 – at New York Red Bulls II
  • Saturday, April 6 – at North Carolina FC
  • Wednesday, April 10 – vs. Atlanta United 2 at home (7:00 p.m.)
  • Saturday, April 13 – at Nashville SC
  • Saturday, April 27 – vs. Charleston Battery at home (7:00 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, April 30 – at Louisville City FC
  • Saturday, May 4 – vs. Birmingham Legion FC at home (3:00 p.m.)
  • Friday, May 10 – at Hartford Athletic
  • Saturday, May 18 – vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC at home (7:00 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, May 22 – at Swope Park Rangers
  • Saturday, June 1 – at Saint Louis FC
  • Saturday, June 8 – vs. Indy Eleven at home (7:30 p.m.)
  • Saturday, June 15 – at Ottawa Fury FC
  • Saturday, June 29 – at Charlotte Independence
  • Saturday, July 6 – vs. Hartford Athletic at home (7:30 p.m.)
  • Saturday, July 13 – at Charleston Battery
  • Wednesday, July 17 – vs. Nashville SC at home (7:30 p.m.)
  • Saturday, July 20 – vs. New York Red Bulls II at home (7:30 p.m.)
  • Saturday, July 27 – vs. Ottawa Fury FC at home (7:30 p.m.)
  • Saturday, Aug. 3 – at Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
  • Saturday, Aug. 10 – vs. North Carolina FC at home (7:30 p.m.)
  • Saturday, Aug. 17 – at Birmingham Legion FC
  • Saturday, Aug. 24 – at Tampa Bay Rowdies
  • Wednesday, Aug. 28 – at Atlanta United 2
  • Saturday, Sept. 7 – vs. Swope Park Rangers at home (7:00 p.m.)
  • Friday, Sept. 13 – at Loudoun United FC
  • Saturday, Sept. 21 – vs. Saint Louis FC at home (7:00 p.m.)
  • Saturday, Sept. 28 – vs. Bethlehem Steel FC at home (7:00 p.m.)
  • Saturday, Oct. 5 – at Indy Eleven
  • Saturday, Oct. 12 – vs. Charlotte Independence at home (7:00 p.m.)
  • Saturday, Oct. 19 – vs. Louisville City FC at home (7:00 p.m.)

The 2019 USL Cup Playoffs will expand to include 10 teams from each conference, with the lowest four seeds in each conference opening the postseason in the Play-In Round, provisionally slated for Wednesday, Oct. 23 with the No. 7 seed hosting the No. 10 seed and the No. 8 seed hosting the No. 9 seed for a place in the Conference Quarterfinals.

The single-elimination format will then continue for the following four weekends in a fixed-bracket format, with the higher seed in each matchup serving as host through the Eastern and Western Conference Finals. The 2019 USL Cup will be held between Nov. 14-18, 2019 and be hosted by the conference champion with the better regular-season record.

2019 USL Cup Playoffs Schedule

  • Play-In Round – October 23
  • Conference Quarterfinals – October 25-27
  • Conference Semifinals – November 1-3
  • Conference Finals – November 8-10
  • USL Cup – November 14-18

Season tickets for Memphis 901 FC’s inaugural season are on sale now starting at just $10 per match. For more info go here or call (901) 721-6000.

Follow Memphis 901 FC on their Facebook page for updates.

Facebook Comments