Now is the Time. Memphis is the Place.

The Ultimate Guide to May Events in Memphis 2017

Photo: Amanda Hill

Photo: Amanda Hill

May in Memphis means spring is here with live music, festivals, and more. Check out these events, put them on your calendar, and share with your friends. Know of an event we missed? Submit it here for consideration.

Ongoing Events:

Monday, May 22

Tuesday, May 23

Wednesday, May 24

Thursday, May 25

Friday, May 26

Saturday, May 27

Sunday, May 28

Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 30

Wednesday, May 31

Need more ideas?

Know of an event we missed? Submit it here for consideration.


Photo: Noah Glenn

Photo: Noah Glenn

Wanna live and work in Memphis? Here are some options for moving here and getting involved.

Stay updated by following Choose901 on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, and Snapchat.


Previous Events:

Monday, May 1

Tuesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 3

Thursday, May 4

Friday, May 5 – Cinco de Mayo

Saturday, May 6

Sunday, May 7

Monday, May 8

Tuesday, May 9

Wednesday, May 10

Thursday, May 11

Friday, May 12

Saturday, May 13

Sunday, May 14 – Mother’s Day

Monday, May 15

Tuesday, May 16

Wednesday, May 17

Thursday, May 18

Friday, May 19

Saturday, May 20

Sunday, May 21