Now is the Time. Memphis is the Place.

, / 2921 Comments

The Ultimate Guide to March Events in Memphis

Photo: Dixon Gallery and Gardens
SHARE

Featured photo: Dixon Gallery and Gardens

March in Memphis means spring is here with live music, festivals, St. Patrick’s Day, and more. Check out these events, put them on your calendar, and share with your friends. Know of an event we missed? Submit it here for consideration.

Live Theatre:

game crawl at rec room

Monday, March 20 – First Day of Spring

Tuesday, March 21

teacher mixer

Wednesday, March 22

job fair

Thursday, March 23

Friday, March 24

Saturday, March 25

Sunday, March 26

Monday, March 27

Tuesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 29

Thursday, March 30

Friday, March 31

Ongoing Events:

Where to see live music & performances:

Need more ideas?

Know of an event we missed? Submit it here for consideration.


Wanna live and work in Memphis? Here are some options for moving here and getting involved.

Stay updated by following Choose901 on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, and Snapchat.


Previous events:

Wednesday, March 1

Thursday, March 2

Friday, March 3

Saturday, March 4

Sunday, March 5

Monday, March 6

Tuesday, March 7

Wednesday, March 8

Thursday, March 9

Friday, March 10

Saturday, March 11

Sunday, March 12

Monday, March 13

Tuesday, March 14

Wednesday, March 15

Thursday, March 16

Friday, March 17 – St. Patrick’s Day

Saturday, March 18

Sunday, March 19

Well, ok, not everything, but we try to keep a close pulse on the great things going on in the city, and it is our joy to share those things with you, three times a week (Monday, Wednesday, and Friday). No spam, cross our hearts.