Now is the Time. Memphis is the Place.

Guide to Memphis Events in April 2018

Photo: Dixon Gallery & Gardens

Photo: Dixon Gallery & Gardens

Got an event to add? Submit it here for consideration.

Ongoing Events:

Theatre & Performing Arts:

Monday, April 16

Tuesday, April 17

Wednesday, April 18

Thursday, April 19

Friday, April 20

Saturday, April 21

Sunday, April 22

Monday, April 23

Tuesday, April 24

Wednesday, April 25

Thursday, April 26

Friday, April 27

Saturday, April 28

Sunday, April 29

Monday, April 30

Need more ideas?

Where to see live music & performances:

Know of an event we missed? Submit it here for consideration.


Photo: Noah Glenn

Wanna live and work in Memphis? Here are some options for moving here and getting involved.

Stay updated by following Choose901 on InstagramTwitter, and Facebook, and Snapchat.

Past Events

Sunday, April 1 – Easter + April Fool’s Day

Monday, April 2

Tuesday, April 3

Wednesday, April 4 – MLK50

Thursday, April 5

Friday, April 6

Saturday, April 7

Sunday, April 8

Monday, April 9

Tuesday, April 10

Wednesday, April 11

Thursday, April 12

Friday, April 13

Saturday, April 14

Sunday, April 15