Now is the Time. Memphis is the Place.

Guide to Memphis Events in March 2018

Photo: Crystal Cason

Photo: Crystal Cason

Got an event to add? Submit it here for consideration.

Ongoing Events:

Theatre & Performing Arts:

Monday, March 26

Tuesday, March 27

Wednesday, March 28

Thursday, March 29

Friday, March 30

Saturday, March 31

Need more ideas?

Where to see live music & performances:

Know of an event we missed? Submit it here for consideration.


Photo: Noah Glenn

Wanna live and work in Memphis? Here are some options for moving here and getting involved.

Stay updated by following Choose901 on InstagramTwitterFacebook, and Snapchat.

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Thursday, March 1

Friday, March 2

Saturday, March 3

Sunday, March 4

Monday, March 5

Tuesday, March 6

Wednesday, March 7

Thursday, March 8

Friday, March 9

Saturday, March 10

Sunday, March 11

Monday, March 12

Tuesday, March 13

Wednesday, March 14

Thursday, March 15

Friday, March 16

Saturday, March 17 – St. Patrick’s Day

Sunday, March 18

Monday, March 19

Tuesday, March 20

Wednesday, March 21

Thursday, March 22

Friday, March 23

Saturday, March 24

Sunday, March 25