Now is the Time. Memphis is the Place.

The Ultimate Guide to February Events in Memphis 2017

Photo: Noah Glenn

Featured photo: Noah Glenn

February in Memphis has live music, festivals, Valentine’s Day, Black History Month, Super Bowl, and more. Check out these events, put them on your calendar, and share with your friends. Know of an event we missed? Submit it here for consideration.

Live Theatre:

Monday, February 27

Tuesday, February 28 – Mardi Gras

Ongoing Events:

Where to see live music & performances:

Need more ideas?

Know of an event we missed? Submit it here for consideration.

Stay updated by following Choose901 on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, and Snapchat.


Wednesday, February 1

Thursday, February 2

Friday, February 3

Saturday, February 4

Sunday, February 5 – Super Bowl Sunday

Monday, February 6

Tuesday, February 7

Wednesday, February 8

Thursday, February 9

Friday, February 10

Saturday, February 11

Sunday, February 12

Monday, February 13

Tuesday, February 14 – Valentine’s Day

Wednesday, February 15

Thursday, February 16

Friday, February 17 –

Saturday, February 18

Sunday, February 19

Monday, February 20

Tuesday, February 21

Wednesday, February 22

Thursday, February 23 – Sun Records Premiere!

Friday, February 24

Saturday, February 25

Sunday, February 26